vangelis motsikas 1.3.1976 - 17.12.2007

Κυριακή, 1 Αυγούστου 2010

Sunlight Ascending - You Don't Belong Here EP

Sunlight Ascending is a 5-piece experimental rock group from Detroit, Michigan that formed in the beginning of 2007. Comprised of James Schultz (guitar, keyboards), Jeremy Schultz (drums), Trish Chisholm (bass, guitar), Sean Reed (guitar, viola), and Andrew Mcilwain (guitar, bass), they are currently signed to Futurerecordings (The Ascent of Everest, We All Inherit the Moon, Indian Summer) and have released a 9-song full-length CD, "All the Memories, All at Once", and a 7-song self-titled demo.

"You Don't Belong Here" new EP

01. Diorama Dream
02. Like Coming Home
03. The Golden Plane
04. Old Friends Part Ways

Diorama Dream (Live At The Eagle Theatre February 6, 2010)

Diorama Dream (Studio Version)


Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου